The government has given approval for the Premier League season to restart from 17 June, Aston Villa v Sheffield United and Manchester City v Arsenal are the fixtures on 17 June. A full round of fistures are planned to play on the weekend of 19-21 June. There are 92 matches to be played but the first fixtures will be those the four teams involved have in hand. All the matches to take place behind closed doors. Sky Sports, BT Sport, BBC Sport or Amazon Prime will telecast the matches.

Leave a comment

Sign Up Now

Register in our website today and get the exclusive football score updates and Football news from all over the world.